Gilgaraze's Scrolls Group
6:30 PM Mon 5th Sep 2016 - 8:00 PM Mon 5th Sep 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Bheg, Witch/Tree, and Relic Scrolls!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

04:24:32 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

03:24:32 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

02:24:32 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

01:24:32 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

09:24:32 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

05:24:32 AM

Events