Node War
8:30 PM Sun 4th Sep 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

We will be supporting our allies in their war on Sunday. Show up at 8:30pm ET prepared with food buffs, money and potions.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
4th Sep 2016
I'll be driving to pick up my kids, so I won't be around for this one.
4th Sep 2016
I will more than likely be lvling, if I show up it will be for the adventure more than assisting. new character and all.
Like (0)
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

07:01:40 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

06:01:40 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

05:01:40 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

04:01:40 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

12:01:40 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

08:01:40 PM

Events