Gilgaraze's Scrolls Group
6:30 PM Mon 12th Sep 2016 - 8:00 PM Mon 12th Sep 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Bheg, Tree/WItch, and Relics for all!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

08:29:20 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

07:29:20 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

06:29:20 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

05:29:20 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

01:29:20 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

09:29:20 PM

Events