Gilgaraze's Scrolls Group
6:30 PM Mon 19th Sep 2016 - 8:00 PM Mon 19th Sep 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Bheg, Tree/Witch, and Relics for all!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

11:24:00 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

10:24:00 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

09:24:00 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

08:24:00 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

04:24:00 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

12:24:00 AM

Events