Gilgaraze's Scrolls Group
6:30 PM Mon 3rd Oct 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Bheg, Witch/Tree/Muskan, and as many Relics as you can get your hands on people!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

07:55:47 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

06:55:47 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

05:55:47 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

04:55:47 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

12:55:47 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

08:55:47 AM

Events