Guild Trade Mission
4:30 PM Sat 8th Oct 2016 - 6:30 PM Sat 8th Oct 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

On Saturday, Oct 8th, we will meet in Heidel at 430pm EST to deliver our Guild Trade Packs to Valencia by boat via Ancado Inner Harbor.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

07:50:52 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

06:50:52 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

05:50:52 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

04:50:52 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

12:50:52 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

08:50:52 PM

Events