Valencia Exploration
5:00 PM Sat 22nd Oct 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

In preparation for potential node wars in Valencia we will be doing a Desert Exploration event. Please meet up in Sand Grain with Water, Tea, and as much energy as possible (for knowledge stuff) at 4:45pm ET to join.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
22nd Oct 2016
I was supposed to be here but we'll h ave Thrug's nephew with us.
17th Oct 2016
I'd like to attend, but family is coming in from out of town and I have no idea what time they'll arrive.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

10:31:44 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

09:31:44 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

08:31:44 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

07:31:44 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

03:31:44 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

11:31:44 AM

Events