Valencia group 2.
8:00 PM Mon 24th Oct 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

In preparation for potential node wars in Valencia we will be doing a Desert Exploration even
t. Please meet up in Sand Grain with Water, Tea, and as much energy as possible (for knowledge stuff) at 8:45pm ET to join.

This is a secondary group for those who cannot attend Thursday's exploration group.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

04:34:52 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

03:34:52 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

02:34:52 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

01:34:52 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

09:34:52 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

05:34:52 PM

Events