Trials of Praxis - Hosted by Gorklaw
9:00 PM Sat 29th Oct 2016 - 11:00 PM Sat 29th Oct 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Trials of Praxis at 9pm ET! If you are able to attend you absolutely should! Trials of Praxis is a regularly-hosted event to get together and practice topics in regards to PvP as a group, to learn what we can about the game's mechanics and how to most efficiently apply ourselves in group pvp environments. PvP strategy and group cohesion are something we must continually practice with, especially as awakenings get added to the game. This week's focus will be on Small-scale groups! We'll find out how best to work alongside other classes in order to take out enemies!

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

07:34:38 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

06:34:38 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

05:34:38 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

04:34:38 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

12:34:38 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

08:34:38 PM

Events