Weapon Diamond Scrolls
10:00 PM Fri 2nd Dec 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Extra Friday Scrolls group led by Kriselia.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

07:03:22 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

06:03:22 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

05:03:22 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

04:03:22 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

12:03:22 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

08:03:22 PM

Events