Saturday Grind Group
01:00 AM Sun 18th Dec 2016 - 04:00 AM Sun 18th Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Weekend XP group! (WEEKLY!)

Mobs: Fogans, Bandits, or Nagas
To be determined the night of grinding.

UPDATE: We have a conquest war to support Iconic. This event is being MOVED. It will be a late night grind group starting immediately after the war.

The battle readiness standard is moving up. Let's make sure we are all ready by January. We ALL need to be pushing 59 and 60. Sign up for the group. Get your grind on. Utilize the XP buff.

Post your Class | Lvl | GS below. 

Please login or register to discuss this event.
17th Dec 2016
58 warior 414
17th Dec 2016
Ninja 56 347
17th Dec 2016
Ranger | 60 | 465
16th Dec 2016
I dont get off work till 9ish but i will definitely want to grind exp once i get off
15th Dec 2016
Sorc | 57 | 405
12th Dec 2016
(still down for a late night grind, but going to take a break between war and this)
12th Dec 2016
Ranger/57.5 (goddammit I earned that half a level lol)/423
12th Dec 2016
Berz / 57 / 361
12th Dec 2016
wiz 56 345
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

03:20:14 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

02:20:14 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

01:20:14 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

12:20:14 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

08:20:14 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

04:20:14 AM

Events