5x5 V1 Scrolls Group
11:00 PM Thu 15th Dec 2016 - 00:00 AM Fri 16th Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

I will be running an Ancient Relic Scrolls group for memory fragments. I will bring 5 V1s and 1 V2. Anyone is welcome to join and I would like to get a full group if possible. I am flexible on schedule if need be. 

-Vyseth

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

02:44:57 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

01:44:57 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

12:44:57 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

11:44:57 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

07:44:57 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

03:44:57 AM

Events