Thursday Grind Group
9:30 PM Thu 22nd Dec 2016 - 01:00 AM Fri 23rd Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Thursday XP group! (WEEKLY!)

Mobs: Pirates

Thursday grind group will start at 9pm and go to 12am EST.

The battle readiness standard is moving up. Let's make sure we are all ready by January. We ALL need to be pushing 59 and 60. Sign up for the group. Get your grind on. Utilize the XP buffs.. Your hourlies.. All that shit.

Post your Class | Lvl | GS below.  

Please login or register to discuss this event.
22nd Dec 2016
sorc | 57 | 421
22nd Dec 2016
nvm, I got family things that came up
22nd Dec 2016
wiz 57 381
22nd Dec 2016
Berz / 57 / 384
22nd Dec 2016
Musa 58 336
22nd Dec 2016
Kuno / 58/ ~400
21st Dec 2016
MUSA|58|407
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

11:37:11 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

10:37:11 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

09:37:11 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

08:37:11 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

04:37:11 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

12:37:11 AM

Events