PvP Hunting party
9:00 PM Wed 21st Dec 2016 - 11:00 PM Wed 21st Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Canceled due to Node war after all.



Please login or register to discuss this event.
20th Dec 2016
Zerk/57/434
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

08:44:31 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

07:44:31 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

06:44:31 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

05:44:31 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

01:44:31 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

09:44:31 PM

Events