Non Battle Ready Grind
9:30 PM Wed 21st Dec 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

For those of us that are not up to the battle ready standard of Lvl 59 450+GS that are not able to participate in the PvP hunting party, let's Grind! We will go out to Pirates and grind our faces off for a couple hours. 

Post Class/Lvl/GS in the comments. 



Please login or register to discuss this event.
21st Dec 2016
Musa/ 56 / 230
21st Dec 2016
Ranger 57 / 389
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

01:11:20 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

12:11:20 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

11:11:20 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

10:11:20 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

06:11:20 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

02:11:20 PM

Events