Saturday Grind
2:00 PM Sat 24th Dec 2016 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

I know it's Christmas Eve but I'm still down to grind. I will be starting early and going for most of the day. If we get enough people signed up we will go to Pirates. If we have less than 4 we will do Fogans or Bashims. Let's get Battle Ready people!
Host: Grizrek Hunter

Please login or register to discuss this event.
24th Dec 2016
Launcher wont do it's job. I'm waiting for a reply from support. I'm also falling asleep. Sorry not to show up.
24th Dec 2016
comment didnt load, but ill hope to join as well.
24th Dec 2016
Millstone is ready.
22nd Dec 2016
I'll be around doing the same most of the day. I'll keep an eye out for you all, get a group together when we can.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

10:17:15 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

09:17:15 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

08:17:15 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

07:17:15 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

03:17:15 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

11:17:15 PM

Events