Monday Night Grind
11:30 PM Mon 26th Dec 2016 - 2:30 PM Mon 26th Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Post-Diamond Scrolls Grind Group 

Time-10:30 EST / 9:30 CST 

Channel-   Starting on Calpheon 2

Mobs- Fogans

Don't forget your water & tea for the desert.  STAY ON YO GRIIIIIIIIIIIIIND

-Con

Post your Class  / Lvl  / GS below



Please login or register to discuss this event.
26th Dec 2016
Night may go a different way, but I still might up online. Just gotta see how it plays out.
26th Dec 2016
Musa 56 250
26th Dec 2016
Kuno / 58 / 400
26th Dec 2016
MUSA | 58 | 407
26th Dec 2016
Zerker/57/434
25th Dec 2016
Ninja | 58 | 419(413)
24th Dec 2016
Night of my birthday? Why the fuck not?! Musa 58 358
Like (1)
24th Dec 2016
Berz / 57 / 409
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

12:55:09 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

11:55:09 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

10:55:09 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

09:55:09 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

05:55:09 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

01:55:09 PM

Events