Vyseth's Relic Scroll Group
11:00 PM Thu 29th Dec 2016 - 00:00 AM Fri 30th Dec 2016(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

I have several V1 and V3 scrolls that need to be used. I would prefer you bring at least 5 scrolls of any type so those with the most scrolls will be considered first so bring as many as you can. 

-Vyseth 

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

10:23:40 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

09:23:40 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

08:23:40 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

07:23:40 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

03:23:40 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

11:23:40 AM

Events