Weapon Diamond
10:00 PM Fri 20th Jan 2017 (GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Bring whatever scrolls you have. You should bring the awakened scroll for whatever daily that you have.
bring at least 3 V1, V2 or V3. (an example would be 1 of each version)

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

08:26:22 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

07:26:22 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

06:26:22 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

05:26:22 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

01:26:22 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

09:26:22 PM

Events