Vyseth's Giaths Scroll Group
4:30 PM Sat 4th Feb 2017 - 5:30 PM Sat 4th Feb 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

I have several Awakened Giaths Scrolls and 1 Awakened Tree Spirit Scroll I need to knock out. All are welcome to assist. Bringing scrolls to the group is preferred but not a requirement. This is a good opportunity for those of you who cannot make it to normal scroll groups. 

-V

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

10:07:37 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

09:07:37 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

08:07:37 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

07:07:37 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

03:07:37 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

11:07:37 AM

Events