Lowbie Grind Group
10:00 PM Tue 21st Mar 2017 - 00:00 AM Wed 22nd Mar 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Host: Grizrek Hunter

If you are low level(Lower than 57) and need some help to push the levels out, please hit attend. We will be grinding for approximately 2 hours at the highest voted grind spot.  I will be supplying the party exp pots. 

Here are the grind spot options.

1. Bashims
2. Sausans
3. Fogans (note: bring water and tea if this is chosen)
4. Nagas (note: bring water and tea if this is chosen)
5. Other (Specify)

IF YOU ARE ATTENDING PLEASE COMMENT YOUR LEVEL AND MOB OF CHOICE 

Please login or register to discuss this event.
21st Mar 2017
If I can use my DK alt (15/22) trying to get that free 30mil in rewards
21st Mar 2017
Ninja 53/ 266 and I am good with any, but would prefer bashims
20th Mar 2017
If there is space in a group that wants to do pirates, I'd be down for that
19th Mar 2017
also, witch / 57 / fogans or crescent
19th Mar 2017
listed as maybe, spring break will be over for me and i need to see what kind of homework I get. If its light then i'll be there, if it's heavy I won't.
18th Mar 2017
Bashims 57/zerker
Like (1)
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

06:56:37 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

05:56:37 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

04:56:37 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

03:56:37 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

11:56:37 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

07:56:37 PM

Events