Lowbie Grind Group
10:00 PM Tue 28th Mar 2017 - 00:20 AM Wed 29th Mar 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Host: Grizrek Hunter

If you are low level(Lower than 58) and need some help to push the levels out, please hit attend. We will be grinding for approximately 2 hours at the highest voted grind spot.  I will be supplying the party exp pots. 

Here are the grind spot options.

1. Bashims
2. Sausans
3. Fogans (note: bring water and tea if this is chosen)
4. Nagas (note: bring water and tea if this is chosen)
5. Other (Specify)

IF YOU ARE ATTENDING PLEASE COMMENT YOUR LEVEL AND MOB OF CHOICE  

Please login or register to discuss this event.
28th Mar 2017
ill go wherever. could we maybe start earlier?
28th Mar 2017
Switched to maybe because there's a chance I may have a family dinner tonight
28th Mar 2017
she's 49 btw
28th Mar 2017
if there's room i'd like to come on my DK to finish her off to 55 for the event. If it fills up with people that actually need it that's completely cool with me. I dont mind where we go.
26th Mar 2017
Bashims or Fogans are good
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

12:40:59 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

11:40:59 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

10:40:59 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

09:40:59 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

05:40:59 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

01:40:59 PM

Events