Pirate Island Takeover
6:00 PM Sat 1st Apr 2017 - 8:00 PM Sat 1st Apr 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Ok let's see if we can get this organized. I want to get a full party of battle-ready to come out as well as a party or 2 of people who need levels/experience and we will have one batttle ready per party of lowbies to carry. If we can get the attendance we can push through with this event. Travelers Maps are a mandatory item for all attendees. You can grab one on the marketplace.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
1st Apr 2017
The event was a spectacular success!
1st Apr 2017
I'll come as both a pvper and someone who needs to grind?
1st Apr 2017
Lvl 57, 452 DK. Will station my sorc there, as well.
31st Mar 2017
Unless Design team comes up I should be able to come
29th Mar 2017
I also have S rank Knowledge on most if not all mobs on the main island
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

01:27:29 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

12:27:29 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

11:27:29 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

10:27:29 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

06:27:29 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

02:27:29 PM

Events