Lowbie Grind Group
10:30 PM Tue 4th Apr 2017 - 00:20 AM Wed 5th Apr 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Host: Grizrek Hunter

THIS WEEKS GRIND GROUP WILL START 30 MINUTES AFTER TRIALS OF PRAXIS

If you are low level(Lower than 58) and need some help to push the levels out, please hit attend. We will be grinding for approximately 2 hours at the highest voted grind spot.  I will be supplying the party exp pots. 

Here are the grind spot options.

1. Bashims
2. Sausans
3. Fogans (note: bring water and tea if this is chosen)
4. Nagas (note: bring water and tea if this is chosen)
5. Other (Specify)

IF YOU ARE ATTENDING PLEASE COMMENT YOUR LEVEL AND MOB OF CHOICE   

Please login or register to discuss this event.
4th Apr 2017
Musa/51/113
4th Apr 2017
witch / 57 / idc
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

07:07:43 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

06:07:43 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

05:07:43 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

04:07:43 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

12:07:43 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

08:07:43 PM

Events