Lowbie Grind Session
10:00 AM Sat 6th May 2017 - 1:10 PM Sat 6th May 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Lowbi - Grind Session: This will be a cooperative group of hungry players that are interested in learning safe and productive ways to grind in some of the more risk-reward regions. This will be a three hour grind focused on straddling two night cycles and driving home Grey's sentiment of, "Don't Waste Your Fucking Time". We will coordinate Party Elixirs, and making sure every ounce of exp buff you have is being utilized. Dealers choice of grind zones, so be prepared for the best fit for the current group. The following will be a shortlist of what to prepare prior to the event starting.

Sign up and comment with your gear score just like node wars.
*If you are attending, make sure Versaeto gets with you about Party Elixirs.*

Total Grind Time:   3 hours, 10 minutes.

- 10 minutes of staging.
- 2 hours, 50 minutes of grinding.
-10 minute break between night cycles.

Recommended Loadout for Maximum Experience Gain:
-Pearl Shop Costume -10%
-Milk Tea ---------------10%
-Splendid Exp Elixir---15%
-Combat Pet(s)---------3%(4x)
-Helmet Exp Gems----10%(2x)
-Imp Trumpet Scroll---5%
-Cold Draft Beer--------20%
-Daily Grind Hour-----100-200%
-Combat Book/Scroll---50%
-Villa Exp(optional)----10%

Recommended Food/Elixir Buffs:
-Serendia Special, Knight Combat Rations, Milk Tea
-Elixir of Human Hunt
-Elixir of Demi-Human
-Elixir of Frenzy
-Elixir of Splendid Exp
-Elixir of Grim Reaper
-Elixir of Swiftness

Please login or register to discuss this event.
6th May 2017
p.s. if I'm awake and ya'll end up with an open space, my maehwa needs levels.
6th May 2017
@Vaskara
According to Comcenter it's 9am -> 12pm ET (actually says "EST", but it should be EDT; it's daylight savings right now). Hence this site's given event time frame is inaccurate.

Lowbie Grind Session start time:
9am EDT = 8am CDT = 7am MDT* = 6am PDT.

* If you're in Arizona (which is MST because, bless their souls, they don't give two fucks about daylight savings), it'll be 6am.
6th May 2017
I left because I realized 7 am is 4 am my time. No can do.
5th May 2017
50... (Will be 56 by the grind group) Witch.
Will update with gs. It should be 300+ for the grp. Lots to do tonight!
3rd May 2017
Witch 58/ 377

3rd May 2017
wiz 56.79 | 288
3rd May 2017
Warrior/56/314
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

07:39:41 PM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

06:39:41 PM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

05:39:41 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

04:39:41 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

12:39:41 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

08:39:41 AM

Events