Lowbie Grind Group
10:00 PM Tue 9th May 2017 - 01:30 AM Wed 10th May 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Host: Grizrek Hunter

If you are low level(Lower than 58) and need some help to push the levels out, please hit attend. We will be grinding for approximately 2 hours at the highest voted grind spot.  I will be supplying the party exp pots. 

Here are the grind spot options.

1. Bashims
2. Sausans
3. Fogans (note: bring water and tea if this is chosen)
4. Nagas (note: bring water and tea if this is chosen)
5. Other (Specify)

IF YOU ARE ATTENDING PLEASE COMMENT YOUR LEVEL AND MOB OF CHOICE     

Please login or register to discuss this event.
9th May 2017
Im only about 40% through 52 so if higher people need the spot all good! As for spot, I honestly don't know enough to care.
9th May 2017
Also, I will have to leave an hour early due to needing sleep for work.
7th May 2017
Don't really care where we grind, whichever is going to be the best. am 56, hope to be 57 by then.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

01:53:48 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

12:53:48 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

11:53:48 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

10:53:48 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

06:53:48 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

02:53:48 PM

Events