Guild Speed Whaling
9:30 PM Thu 18th May 2017 - 11:30 PM Thu 18th May 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending


Event officially starts at 8:30pm eastern on Thursday, May 18th and will run for no more than 2 hours . The objective of our mission on the waves will be to seek and destroy as many blue whales as possible in the allotted time.  We will be using two sailboats for this event. One to follow and hunt the whale while the second will operate as a ferry for any Hunters/Mercs that are late to the show but still interested in the event.

MARK ATTEND AND POST A COMMENT WITH THE GUNS YOU ARE BRINGING.
i.e.   +5 skilled, +7 skilled, +2 beginner (2)

REQUIRED EQUIPMENT:  
- Sute Tea x 2
-Fig Pie x 2
-300 Durability worth of muskets
-Elixir of Flowing Time x 2
- Butcher's Knife. (Magic or Lucky is ideal)
- Five Luck (food/elixirs/gems)
-Yellow Alchemy Stone of Life if you have one.
- A pair of gloves with two, +2 attack speed gems for increased rate of fire.

Pre-Hunt Scouting Efforts:
-30mins before show time any guild member that is not currently restricted too, or busy on a specific channel should all coordinate channels swaps in order to discover whales spawns. We will be able to do this twice before the event starts and that along with the IHANA information, we should have more than enough targets available to line up and knock down.

Volunteer Skippers Needed:
Those members that have a sailboat and would be interested in piloting one of our two positions then please contact Versaeto through discord.



Please login or register to discuss this event.
18th May 2017
+10 Pro, Skilled, skilled, Hunting is Pro7.
18th May 2017
Top Tier +party pots
18th May 2017
Will Be bribing around 7 guns.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

07:10:21 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

06:10:21 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

05:10:21 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

04:10:21 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

12:10:21 PM

JT GMT/UTC +9

08:10:21 PM

Events