Lowbie Grind Group
10:00 PM Tue 23rd May 2017 - 00:20 AM Wed 24th May 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Host: Grizrek Hunter

If you are low level(Lower than 58) and need some help to push the levels out, please hit attend. We will be grinding for approximately 2 hours at the highest voted grind spot.  I will be supplying the party exp pots. 

Here are the grind spot options.

1. Bashims
2. Sausans
3. Fogans (note: bring water and tea if this is chosen)
4. Nagas (note: bring water and tea if this is chosen)
5. Other (Specify)

IF YOU ARE ATTENDING PLEASE COMMENT YOUR LEVEL AND MOB OF CHOICE      

Please login or register to discuss this event.
22nd May 2017
57 Warrior
I'm fine with any but Bashims or Fogans would likely be better
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

01:09:18 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

12:09:18 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

11:09:18 PM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

10:09:18 PM

BT GMT/UTC +0

06:09:18 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

02:09:18 PM

Events