D&D Hosted By Yaebram
8:00 PM Sat 23rd Sep 2017 - 00:00 AM Sun 24th Sep 2017(GMT/UTC -5.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

I will be hosting A Kiith-Sa Hunter D&D Campaign on Divinity: Original Sin 2. http://store.steampowered ... ity_Original_Sin_2/.
If you do not own the game it is $45 on steam


Please login or register to discuss this event.
18th Sep 2017
yeah that was the plain of this. so I'm trying to set up a long campaign and maintain it every Saturday.
18th Sep 2017
If I can find a way to buy a real copy of the game. I would love to start something like this on the regular.
Time Zones

ET GMT/UTC -4.0

06:58:38 AM

CT GMT/UTC -5.0

05:58:38 AM

MT GMT/UTC -6.0

04:58:38 AM

PT GMT/UTC -7.0

03:58:38 AM

BT GMT/UTC +0

11:58:38 AM

JT GMT/UTC +9

07:58:38 PM

Events